Téléphone
I would like a call-back

Silage film made of recycled
materials, means
sustainable quality

discover our products

Preparing
My silo

In order to enable optimal ensiling, several factors must be taken into account, especially when it comes to harvesting the fodder crops. This is the only way to preserve the silage's nutrients and minimize the feed losses during storage. Discover tips and tricks for optimal harvesting and storage conditions.
discover
bâche d'ensilage Triosilo

Choosing
my film

With more than 35 years of expertise in manufacturing silage covers based on recycled material, the Triosilo team has developed a wide know-how on how to preserve your silage in the best way. It is important chose the right film to fit your needs. Our guide will help you select the right silage cover for your situation.
choose
bâche d'ensilage Triosilo

Reducing my footprint

The whole Triosilo range is made from plastic that has been produced from recycled materials. With 35 years of experience in recycling, we have the capacity to incorporate post-consumer recycled (PCR) pellets in all our products, thereby reducing your carbon footprint.
find out more
Bâche d'ensilage Triosilo

Our manifesto

Commitment means action

For the last 35 years we have been convinced that we all have a role to play in the sustainable transition. We believe that a common and concrete approach is the key to improve for both, you and the environment.

Responsible production means innovation

Increasing the rate of recycled materials in our products, making 100% recyclable films and measuring the reduction of our carbon footprint is our daily aim for innovation.

Guaranteeing responsible quality means going even further

For us, designing environmentally sustainable solutions and meeting your needs and requirements by offering high quality products are inseparable.

Collaborating together without compromise for tomorrow is the choice of sustainable quality.

Discover Triosilo
in our video

Triosilo is a brand of Trioworld specialising
in silage films.

Téléphone
Je souhaite être rappelé
Instagram
/Triosilo
Facebook
@Triosilo
Youtube
@Triosilo

Films d’ensilage fabriqués à partir de matières
recyclées, c'est le choix
de la qualité
responsable

découvrir nos produits

Préparer
Mon silo

Pour réussir sa récolte d'ensilage, plusieurs étapes sont importantes afin de récolter les fourrages dans les meilleures conditions. L'objectif est de maintenir la qualité et la quantité pendant le stockage. Découvrez des astuces pour obtenir les conditions optimales de récolte et de conservation.
découvrir
bâche d'ensilage Triosilo

Choisir
mon film

Avec plus de 35 ans d’expertise dans la fabrication de bâches d'ensilage recyclées, Triosilo a développé un savoir faire pour une meilleure conservation de votre ensilage. Il est important de bien choisir votre bâche. Pour vous aider, découvrez notre guide qui vous permettra de sélectionner votre bâche d'ensilage.
choisir
bâche d'ensilage Triosilo

Réduire mon impact
Environnemental

L’ensemble de la gamme Triosilo est fabriquée à base de plastique issu de matériaux recyclés. Fort de 35 années d’expertise dans le recyclage nous avons la capacité d’incorporer des granulés post consommation (PCR) dans tous nos produits et ainsi réduire votre impact environnemental.
en savoir +
Bâche d'ensilage Triosilo

Notre manifesto

S’engager, c’est agir

Convaincus depuis 35 ans que nous avons tous un rôle à jouer dans la transition écologique, nous prônons de faire toujours mieux pour vous et l’environnement, à travers une démarche commune et concrète.

Produire responsable, c’est innover

Augmenter le taux de matières recyclées dans nos produits, réaliser des films 100% recyclables et mesurer la réduction de notre empreinte carbone, tel est notre combat quotidien en matière d’innovation.

Garantir une qualité responsable, c’est aller encore plus loin.

Pour Trioworld, concevoir des solutions durables pour l’environnement et répondre a vos besoins et exigences, a travers des produits de haute qualité, sont indissociables.

Collaborer ensemble, sans compromis pour demain, c’est le choix de la qualité responsable.

Découvrez Triosilo
en vidéo

Triosilo est une marque Trioworld spécialisée
dans les films d’ensilage.